OU publications Board

Meeting Dates

Copeland Hall, Room 122

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015, 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015, 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015, 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Voting Members
Samantha Bechtold Sooner yearbook representative
Katelyn Griffith The Oklahoma Daily representative
Thomas Steele Faculty Senate representative
Lynn Crussel Staff Senate representative, board chair
John Schmeltzer Gaylord College of Journalism representative
Katie Hettenhaus SGA president's student appointee
Kendall Burchard University president's student appointee
Corbin Wallace University president's staff appointee
Rob Collins Oklahoma Press Association representative
Dana Branham Student Media at-large student representative

Ex-Officio Members
Nick Jungman Director of Student Media
Ed Kelley Interim Dean of Gaylord College of Journalism
Joe Mussatto Editor of The Oklahoma Daily
Judy Gibbs Robinson Editorial adviser to The Oklahoma Daily
Rachel Campbell Editor of Sooner yearbook
Seth Prince Adviser to Sooner yearbook

OU Publications Board Charter

Campus Notes